Boat Show Team

Celebrating its 56th year in 2018 as the best place to see and buy the latest in boats and boating-related accessories and services, Western Canada’s largest boat show is led by one of the most experienced boat show teams in North America.

Linda Waddell

Show Director

lwaddell@canadianboatshows.com

Eric Nicholl

Show Manager

enicholl@canadianboatshows.com

Monica Smith

Office Manager

msmith@canadianboatshows.com

Cynthia Hare

Seminars

chare@canadianboatshows.com

Tracy Williams

Manager

twilliams@canadianboatshows.com

Wendy McCarroll

Show Administrator

wmccarroll@canadianboatshows.com

Judy Richardson

Sponsorships

jrichardson@canadianboatshows.com

Rob Scott

Move-in/Move-out Coordinator

604.926.8731

Canadian Boat Shows

14 McEwan Dr. W., Unit 8
Bolton, ON L7E 1H1 
Phone: (905) 951-0009
Fax: (905) 951-0018


  Vancouver Boat Show