Boat Show Team

Celebrating its 55th year in 2017 as the best place to see and buy the latest in boats and boating-related accessories and services, Western Canada’s largest boat show is led by one of the most experienced boat show teams in North America.

Eric Nicholl

Show Manager

enicholl@canadianboatshows.com

Linda Waddell

Show Director

lwaddell@canadianboatshows.com

Monica Smith

Office Manager

msmith@canadianboatshows.com

Cynthia Hare

Seminars

chare@canadianboatshows.com

Tracy Williams

Manager

twilliams@canadianboatshows.com

Wendy McCarroll

Show Administrator

wmccarroll@canadianboatshows.com

Judy Richardson

Sponsorships

jrichardson@canadianboatshows.com

Rob Scott

Move-in/Move-out Coordinator

604.926.8731

Vancouver Boat Show Phone Line: 604.678.8820

www.VancouverBoatShow.ca

Sponsors




Owner

sponsor

Affiliates

sponsor sponsor

Producer

sponsor